A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Weekly news magazine featuring in-depth reporting on U.S. public policy, politics, congressional legislation, and elections extending back to 1983.
New
Allows you to search all CQ Press resources covering, American government, current affairs, history, politics, public policy, and data analysis for the social sciences, from one search point.
New
Authoritative reports on a full range of U.S. political and social-policy issues extending back to 1923.
New
Collection of comprehensive country profiles chronicling each nation's political history, government, leadership, elections, and political parties that includes profiles of intergovernmental organizations, development banks, and the agencies and specialized bodies of the United Nations.
New
In-depth reporting on U.S. vital issues, statistical and historical analyses, historic documents and primary source materials, as well as a directory of key government, nonprofit, and private organizations in each of the major policy areas.
New
Provides access to full-text ebooks emphasizing on business and computer technology.
New
Data download and visualization tool covering all three branches of the United States government. Information on election returns, congressional floor votes, Supreme Court decisions, plus presidential performance and economic indicators, as well as diverse demographics.
New
Authoritative information and data on cases, justices, and the history and power of the U.S. Supreme Court.
Loading...
title
Loading...