Article & Journal FAQs
Where to Find Articles/Journals in the Library
- Library Search This link opens in a new windowA discovery search tool that will search most of the library's collection, including journal articles. Use the filters on the results screen to restrict your results to articles only. Learn How.
- Library Search: Journal Titles This link opens in a new windowSearch by title or ISBN number to access specific full-text journals available in the library's collection. Learn How.
- FAQ: How can I explore our library's journals by subject?Explains how to use Primo to browse journals by subject.
Selected Databases
- Columbia International Affairs Online Journals (CIAO) This link opens in a new window
- International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- Janes This link opens in a new window
- Military Database This link opens in a new window
- Praeger Security International This link opens in a new window
- Taylor & Francis Online: Strategic, Defense & Security Studies Collection & Archive Collection This link opens in a new window
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
- JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II & III Archive Collection This link opens in a new window
- Research Library This link opens in a new window
- EBSCO Database Suite This link opens in a new window
- ProQuest Database Suite This link opens in a new window
- JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II & III Archive Collection This link opens in a new window
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
- EBSCO Database Suite This link opens in a new window
- JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II & III Archive Collection This link opens in a new window
- ProQuest Database Suite This link opens in a new window
- Columbia International Affairs Online Journals (CIAO) This link opens in a new window
- International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- Military Database This link opens in a new window
- EBSCO Database Suite This link opens in a new window
- ProQuest Database Suite This link opens in a new window
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window