Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Articles & Journals in the Library
A discovery search tool that will search most of the library's collection, including journal articles. Use the filters on the results screen to restrict your results to articles only. Learn How.
Primo: Journal Titles
Search by title or ISBN number to access specific full-text journals available in the library's collection. Learn How.
Alexander Street Press
Multidisciplinary, streaming media collection for scholarly research, teaching, and learning.
A ProQuest database, indexes education journals. Includes full text.
Education Research Complete
This is a great starting place, and your best bet, when beginning your education research.
Career and Technical Education Database
A ProQuest database, offering career and technical/vocational education information. Includes full text.
Nexis Uni, LexisNexis Academic's successor, provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. Legal coverage includes U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. News coverage includes up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. Includes business dossiers on large companies.
Provides access to a selected collection of ebooks and journals on psychiatry and psychology covering diagnosis and differential diagnosis. Includes access to the DSM-5, case vignettes, and multidisciplinary treatment guidelines.
Psychology & Counseling from Alexander Street Press
An online video collection for psychology and counseling. Includes therapy sessions, documentaries, interviews, keynote presentations, transcripts, client narratives and psychological experiments.
A ProQuest database, offering full-text of sociology journals.
Academic Search Premier
An EBSCO multi-disciplinary database, contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full-text for more than 4,600 of those titles.