Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A ProQuest database, coverage for over 3,535 business economics, finance, human resources, and management publications, with more than 2,495 available in full-text. Includes company and executive profiles, dissertations and theses, industry reports, country profiles, and working papers.
An EBSCO suite database, a comprehensive source for nursing and allied health literature.
Health Management Database
A ProQuest database, indexing journals and dissertations in health administration. Includes full text.
Health Policy Reference Center
An EBSCO suite database with full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas integral to health policy including health care access, health care quality, and health care financing.
An EBSCO suite database, from the National Library of Medicine, is a comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE. This version of MEDLINE can easily be searched with CINAHL and/or other EBSCO databases.
From the National Library of Medicine, comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations include links to open access content from PubMed Central.
Public Health Database
A ProQuest database for health and medicine.
Find Articles & Journals in the Library
A discovery search tool that will search most of the library's collection, including journal articles. Use the filters on the results screen to restrict your results to articles only. Learn How.
Primo: Journal Titles
Search by title or ISBN number to access specific full-text journals available in the library's collection. Learn How.