Business Research: Finding Hospitality Management

A collection offering business researchers the full text of thousands of journals, including essential scholarly journals and trade journals, dissertations, working papers, reports, news sources, country-and industry-focused reports, downloadable data, and much more. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

A collection offering leading scholarly business content, including indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and searchable, cited references for more than 1,300 journals.

A collection offering 3 million entries from notable subject encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, companions and readers covering over 80 major subject disciplines and more than 6 million research concepts, with access to more than 1,000 videos and animations as well as 500,000 contextual visual aids, images, photographs and maps.

The library discovery tool searches most of our 100+ database resources to include: ebooks, articles, journals, media, and more from a single search box.

A resource offering more than 15,000 news, legal and business sources, including print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs; local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives; extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790; and business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives.

A collection offering access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion that includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.; ABI/Inform Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection‎; Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database‎; Agriculture Science Database‎; Arts & Humanities Database‎; Asian & European Business Collection‎; Australia & New Zealand Database‎; Biological Science Database‎; Business Market Research Collection‎; Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database‎; Canadian Newsstream‎; Career & Technical Education Database‎; Computer Science Database‎; Consumer Health Database‎; Continental Europe Database‎; Criminal Justice Database‎; Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database‎; East & South Asia Database‎; East Europe, Central Europe Database‎; Education Database‎; Engineering Database‎; Environmental Science Database‎; Global Breaking Newswires‎; Health & Medical Collection‎; Healthcare Administration Database‎; India Database‎; International Newsstream‎; Latin America & Iberia Database‎; Library Science Database‎; Linguistics Database‎; Materials Science Database‎; Middle East & Africa Database‎; Military Database‎; Nursing & Allied Health Database‎; Political Science Database‎; Psychology Database‎; Public Health Database‎; Publicly Available Content Database‎; Religion Database‎; Research Library‎; Science Database‎; Social Science Database‎; Sociology Database‎; Telecommunications Database‎; Turkey Database‎; U.S. Newsstream‎; UK & Ireland Database‎