Business Research: Finding Finance Information

A collection offering business researchers the full text of thousands of journals, including essential scholarly journals and trade journals, dissertations, working papers, reports, news sources, country-and industry-focused reports, downloadable data, and much more. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

A collection offering global scholarly journals and other key resources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.

A collection offering leading scholarly business content, including indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and searchable, cited references for more than 1,300 journals.

A collection offering 3 million entries from notable subject encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, companions and readers covering over 80 major subject disciplines and more than 6 million research concepts, with access to more than 1,000 videos and animations as well as 500,000 contextual visual aids, images, photographs and maps.

A resource offering more than 15,000 news, legal and business sources, including print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs; local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives; extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790; and business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives.

A resource offering a diversified mix of over 6,000 scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and other timely sources across the top 150 subject areas, from business and the sciences to literature and politics.

A collection offering access to current full text and archives that stretch back into the 1980s for news sources including newspapers, newswires, news journals, television and radio transcripts, blogs, podcasts, and digital-only websites, with titles such as The New York Times, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post, CNN Newswires, the Huffington Post, over 80 Gannett regional newspapers, and hundreds of other local, regional, and national titles from throughout the US.